



AWARDS LIST

ANACOM Award: PoliTo Rocket Team, Italy

Payload Award: RED (Rocket Experiment Division), Portugal

Design Award: Warr Rocketry, Germany

Technical Award: Skyward Experimental Rocketry, Italy

Team Award: ASAT (Aristotle Space & Aeronautics Team), Greece

S3 Flight Award: Faraday Rocketry UPV, Spain

H3 Flight Award: Aerospace Team Graz, Austria

EuRoC Award: Aerospace Team Graz, Austria